Only four days left!

Now we are in our second week. I truly feel I'm in Italy and we are having so much fun! The only reson why I want to go home, is the water! I really miss the Swedish cold and fresch water, directly taken from the tap. Otherwise, this is totally awsome! This friday we went to Venice! We bought masks and expensive coffee! Then at Sabbato (Saturday) we held our Power Point presentations. And it went all good, not for 2000 people, but two times for about 40-50 people! Then it was domenica (sunday)! The only free day that day have in Italy. We met at "Colorado", were we bowled, danced at dance machines and spent even more money! Then today we were the first time in the kitchen. We made special Italian food, like Pizza, focaccia, Risotto, Ravioli, Polenta... and also the Swedish dish "Janssons frestelse" (Jansson's Temptation"). Then we also visited the hotel "Castel Brando", è belissimo!

This is a picture of our mask, that we bought in Venezia!

Maybe a bad picture, but this is anyway from Castel Brando!

Good chef's are cleaning the (very small) kitchen!
I'll show you more of my pics when I'm home.
Now it's time for Gelato (Ice cream)!!! Ciao!
/Sofia


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0