ONE WEEK LEFT!!

Oh now I'm really starting to be nervous.
How will the flight be? What if the weather decides to storm and snow? What if we aren't able to land or start?
And about this Power Point Presentation. What if we don't make it good? How embarrassing. Hahaha, Me and Erika, two idiots from Sweden. What if nobody understands us? And we havn't finished it yet either!
Hahah, probably will everything go well. But you never know!
And what shall I bring? Converse, or warmer shoes? Raincoat, jeans jacket or a winter jacket? How is the weather in Italy? Please tell me :)
Today it was like -15° C in Stockholm. It's insane. We all are looking forward to your "warmer" country! heheh...
This is my snowy house!
Tomorrow shall I buy me a new bag. A bigger bag that doesn't weight too much! And I've already changed money into euro, and my mother was so kind so she gave me all the money! :) My father is helping me too, he has already booked into his calendar that he shall drive me and Fredrik to the train to the airport. Nice parents I have!
So.. Now the time is really starting to running out! It's only one week left and we have like THOUSANDS of things to do in school before we leave!
So enough of this! Time to go back to the other school projects!
Bye!
//Sofia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Omar Lapecia Bis

We are working so hard to make your Italian experience unforgettable.You blog is fantastic,thanks for your enthusiam. Don't worry about your presentation there will be only 1200 students...Martina could helping you.At the moment Martina start her stage period but we had arrange to permit her to stay with you from the afternoon.We are really impress for your commitment to prepare your stay in our school.Please,say hello to your parents.

2011-02-15 @ 14:30:45
Postat av: Sofia

Thank you Omar! We are really enjoying doing it :)

And please send my regards to Martina! See you soon!

(My parents says hello to you too!)

2011-02-17 @ 23:20:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0