Finaly a computer!

Ciao!
This is really wondeful! Great people, you are never hungry and I've started to learn Italian. I can not say I'm not glad to be here, I'm VERY VERY THANKFUL for doing this. Everyone is taking good care of me and I don't want to go home!

Today we visited the local cheesefactory were we saw how the cheese were made, and also how it taste. Molto bene! Then we went to "my Italians's" working place, Eat's store and bistro. There we ate and bought expencive stuff, like Balsamico for my mum! Hahah.. great food and very funny anyway :)

I'm not having a computer were I live, and that is good I think. It's good for me! So when I'm not able to blog, I have my kind teacher Amie who is "guest-bloging". When I come home, you will see my photos too!

So, Just had to say how wonderful this is and how much I'm enyojing it! Hope you all are envy! Arrivederci e buon appetito! // Sofia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0